KELLY GOODMAN, LLB

Director / Solicitor

Email Kelly: kelly@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

ADRIAN FOULKES, FCILEX

Director / Chartered Legal Executive and Mediator

Email Adrian: adrian@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

RUTH HENDRY, FCILEX MA (Cantab) PhD MCMI MAAT

Chartered Legal Executive
Conveyancing Practitioner
and Probate Practitioner

Email Ruth: ruth@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

William Ransford, BA (Hons)

Solicitor / Director and Notary Public

Email William: william@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

EMMA NESBITT, LLB

Trainee Solicitor

Email Emma: emma@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

SARAH BUFTON

Solicitor

Email Sarah: sarah@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

CHRIS HARTLAND

Legal Assistant

Email Chris: chris@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

"Prompt responses and really on the ball"
Anoymous