DONNA BLAYNEY

Probate Assistant

Email Donna: donna@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

KELLY GOODMAN, LLB

Solicitor

Email Kelly: kelly@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

ADRIAN FOULKES, FCILEX

Director / Chartered Legal Executive and Mediator

Email Adrian: adrian@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

RUTH HENDRY, FCILEX MA (Cantab) PhD MCMI MAAT

Chartered Legal Executive
Conveyancing Practitioner
and Probate Practitioner

Email Ruth: ruth@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

RACHEL MOLE, LLB

Solicitor

Email Rachel: rachel@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

William Ransford, BA (Hons)

Solicitor / Director and Notary Public

Email William: william@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

SABRINA ANDREW WILTSHIRE, LLB

Solicitor

Email Kelly: sabrina@mjjsolicitors.co.uk

"The whole buying process went smoothly, I was kept up to date on a regular basis, which was really helpful. Milwyn Jenkins & Jenkins have worked for us in the past and we are always very happy with their work"
Mr Daniel Hamer, Llangurig, Llanidloes